KB Spennteknikk AS has a highly qualified workforce in their areas of expertise. Our qualified staff ensures the delivery of quality products and services in keeping with the international standard NS-EN ISO 9001.

 

In the organisation there is a great deal of experience with post tensioned constructions, both in construction and plant, as well as the production of products related to these areas. Most of our employees have been with the firm for many years and have therefore breadth in their experience and competence in all facets of the company's work.

KB Spennteknikk AS has a number of important international partners, who help to ensure continual technical development in the company.

 
KB Spennteknikk AS

KB Spennteknikk AS
Postboks 1213
N-2206 Kongsvinger

Visiting address:
Siva Industrial Estate.
N. Strandsveg 19-21

Telephone: +47 628 10030
Telefax: +47 628 10055
www.spennteknikk.no

E-mail: spennteknikk@spennteknikk.no
NO 966 074 035 MVA

 

John Taraldsen
Sales/Project

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 35
Mobile phone +47 951 46 704
john.taraldsen@spennteknikk.no

Have extensive experience with more than 25 years in the post tensioning business.

Stig Solbjør
CTO/M Sc.

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 41
Mobile phone +47 905 59 539
stig@spennteknikk.no

M.Sc with 6 years experience with offshore related business

Elisabeth Søholt Kristoffersen
CFO

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 42
Mobile phone +47 991 66 089
elisabeth@spennteknikk.no

Maciej (Mike) Michalczyk
Sales / Project Management

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 39
Mobile phone +47 488 96 613
maciej@spennteknikk.no

Anders Gundersen
Sales / Project Management Special Projects

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 36
Mobile phone +47 971 44 860
anders.gundersen@spennteknikk.no

Working with sales and project management of special projects related to bearing solutions for on- and offshore projects.

Svein Erik Bjerke
Project Manager

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 40
Mobile phone +47 99 22 76 11
bjerke@spennteknikk.no

Stian Lensebakken

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 37
Mobile phone +47 951 76 095
stian@spennteknikk.no

Glenn Taranger

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 33
Mobile phone +47 959 70 983
taranger@spennteknikk.no

Magnus Nordlander

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 46
Mobile phone +47 47 46 65 51
magnus@spennteknikk.no

Procurement of materials / tools and preparation of factory production.

Leif Ekornhol

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 45
ekornhol@spennteknikk.no

Inger Børrud

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 34
inger.borrud@spennteknikk.no

Laila Sundt

Direct phone +47 62 81 00 30
spennteknikk@spennteknikk.no


   
Spännteknik SLF AB
   

Spännteknik SLF AB
Sjöängsvägen 7
192 72 Sollentuna
Sverige

Telefon +46 (0)8 510 678 10
Telefax +46 (0)8 510 678 19

Organisationsnr.
556309-9034

Göran Thunberg
Department Manager

Direct phone +46 8 510 678 11
Mobile phone +46 702 62 28 69
goran.thunberg@spannteknik.se